COVID-19 Update: We are currently unable to offer our Delivery & Position and Delivery and Installation services. Any new orders placed with either service will be contacted to advise further and may be cancelled. All products with our standard Kerbside delivery service are still available. However, there maybe some delay and longer lead-times.

During this time our highly trained sales and customer service team will be able to help you either by emailing help@sixty.co.uk or calling 0345 034 6483.

0345 034 6483Mon-Fri / 9:00AM - 5:00PM
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

0345 034 6483Mon-Fri / 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Trusted Reviews

At Winterfield Safes we pride ourselves on excellent customer service but don’t just take our word for it - read our verified customer reviews below from Reviews.co.uk

  • Fast service, very helpful when contacted to check progress of order.

    Review by Tom Downe on 4th November 2015
  • Everything was perfect. Quick shipment. High quality

    Review by Pietro Laccu on 6th November 2015
  • Very good, fast, efficient service

    Review by Andrew Armstrong on 8th November 2015
  • Good quality gun cabinet, delivery was very quick. Pleased with order.

    Review by Rebecca Davies on 8th November 2015
  • The price was the cheapest on the market for the safe I chose beating my local supplier by eighty quid. The safe was delivered within one week. Communication regarding delivery was poor though. When I called they said they aren' t delivering themselves but it was the manufacturer delivering directly hence they couldn' t tell me when.

    Review by Yasir Alwahab on 9th November 2015
  • Amazing to be fair. Asked a question and had 3 missed calls prior to answering and gaining the solution. Also had a call 1 day post purchase to confirm delivery date. Fantastic service all around (I haven' t received delivery yet but I am assuming that will follow suit). Thanks, John.

    Review by Lorna Miller on 15th November 2015
  • Excellent. Competitively priced, exceedingly quick delivery, hassle-free. Would recommend.

    Review by William Fullick on 17th November 2015
  • The safe arrived on time as planned. Slight drama unloading it as the lane outside is not even, but I had planned in advance and had a sack barrow ready. Everything about the safe was great, except that the operating instructions were jammed inside, so you couldn' t read how to remove the keypad to set it up or open it. Online instructions say twist. But this must have been for an earlier model as with this model you just slide the keypad up to release it. Once this was solved everything else was simple. A great product at a great price.

    Review by Marie Cordwell on 18th November 2015
  • Excellent product. Good price with added 5% discount through special promotion. Well packaged and delivered on pallet by two man team, within 2 days. Really good service.

    Review by Gordon Noble on 20th November 2015
  • Salesman jordon was most helpfull when placing my order only items were not received by the promised delivery date and took over a week to arrive after chasing the order with him, a notifcation e-mail that needed replying to from a third party( the courier company?) was not received and I had to chase the dispatch by phone calls. Combination purchase' s should/could be dispatched to arrive together as requested to be signed for on one visit by one courier firm on and at an apropriate date and convieniant time for the client. GP.

    Review by Gavin Plant on 24th November 2015
  • I was very satisfied with the safe and the service I received which was exactly as I had expected.

    Review by Richard Dickinson on 27th November 2015
  • 1 Did not receive notification of delivery date or time. 2. Delivery man had problems finding the house as our house name was not on the label (we have no number) 3. The package was in good order but after we had unpacked as instructed on the out side there was a 1 inch dent on the back right corner. It was not returned(The van had left) and we did not think that the safety of the safe had been impaired. 4)I had difficulty with the ordering web site on line, but when I telephoned the receptionist was very polite and helpful. 5) I think the safe will suit our purpose to a point but wish there was one of similar one with bigger base to takte documents bigger than A4 I hope you get this review as I do not think the previous one went through

    Review by Helen Mapperley on 28th November 2015
  • Overall pretty good, buy I think the wall fixing bolts could have been better. They do the job, but are not as good quality as the rest of the purchase.

    Review by Alan Davidson on 30th November 2015
  • Arrived quickly and good quality, many thanks

    Review by Joy Crosby on 30th November 2015
  • Ordered a pistol cabinet late November. Surprised to see it arrive in just 4 days what with the Christmas delays. The cabinet. Good solid construction. Nice powder coat finish - obviously baked slowly to get the gloss finish. The addition of wall/floor fixings is appreciated and saves me searching through the darkest corners of my shed. Job well done Winterfield Guys.

    Review by Richard Parker on 30th November 2015
  • Very good service. The leather gun case I ordered for my husbands Christmas present is very good quality. Delivery was excellent, only two days. I will definitely recommend.

    Review by Jayne Flanaghan on 5th December 2015
  • Excellent service

    Review by Mrs Hayhurst on 10th December 2015
  • My delivery arrived this morning, on inspection I am very pleased with the quality of this Lion Guard 3 Gun locker. I am also very happy with the quick turn around; ordered Monday, arrived Tuesday. After sending 3 emails to other stores regarding gun lockers, it was Jack from Winterfield Safes who contacted me and dealt with my inquiry, the others didn' t bother; and it was this personal touch and professional approach that completely swayed me go with Winterfield Safes. You will get my business again - Thanks Jack

    Review by Nathan Manger on 10th December 2015
  • Fast easy service and a good prices

    Review by Gareth Owen on 10th December 2015
  • Excellent service, next day delivery. I will certainly be using Winter field Safes again.

    Review by Matt Holder on 10th December 2015
  • Ordering was quick and easy with an extra discount code offered. Parcel arrived the next day so no hanging around waiting. It was left with the neighbours as I was out. Can' t vouch for any more than that as it' s a Christmas present for my husband and I haven' t checked it yet. It remains hidden in my neighbours garage until I get round to wrapping it.

    Review by Joelle Titmuss on 10th December 2015
  • Excellent product, at a good price, delivered on time. Recommend this company.

    Review by Andrew Wise on 10th December 2015
  • Not to impressed had to phone you four times to arrange a delivery date. Only opened door on cabinet a few times and paint is coming off

    Review by Michael Stanford on 10th December 2015
  • Excellent service, from the order, quality of gun safe and delivery gentlemen. Could not have been more helpful. Top quality product, great function and looks the part.

    Review by Stephen Game on 10th December 2015
  • I' ve Oderd for next day but arrived day after because I had some people whiting to help me store the safe desopointed I had to tell them to come back the next day even I had to call to see we' re is the safe it arrived late afternoon but I have to say the safe is very good

    Review by Mofazzul Miah on 10th December 2015
  • Excellent service and quick delivery

    Review by Colin Stewart on 11th December 2015
  • Excellent service - ordered on day 1, delivered on day2 with a text with delivery information. Also responded to 2 enquiries efficiently. Would definitely use again!

    Review by Barry Cummins on 12th December 2015
  • Smooth and easy transaction. Very fast shipping which was free. I ordered a gun cabinet around 2pm and it was delivered next day around 10 am. The safe arrived well packed and in excellent conditon. Works very well.

    Review by Peter Zsiros on 13th December 2015
  • Prompt delivery and as described, overall very pleased with my acquisition, only very small comment to make was the rawlbolts supplied to fix to the wall, I thought were of lesser quality than the product, and required mounting on the safe before fitting to the wall. This made it a bit fiddly in a confined space. Thank you for you swift service.

    Review by Richard Whieldon on 16th December 2015
  • Good Company Even Better Prices

    Review by Lyndon Evans on 18th December 2015
  • Very happy with gun cabinet, good quality although 1 key is a bit dodgy and only opens lock after a lot of wiggling, so keeping that as spare set.

    Review by Jill Armes on 19th December 2015
  • Clear website, fast delivery.

    Review by Mark Harrison on 21st December 2015
  • Quality Chubb safe at a very competitive price. Ordered on Friday evening and safe was delivered on Tuesday. Excellent service.

    Review by Howard Knight on 22nd December 2015
  • Great service prompt delivery

    Review by Kerrie Clark on 22nd December 2015
  • Excellent service, follow up and delivery. Product is perfect. Excellent all around and highly recommend Winterfield Safes!

    Review by Richard North on 24th December 2015
  • Came in in a timely manner. The box bit damaged but the cabinet intact. No problems. The only downside was that I had no info on when the product was going to be delivered - luckily I was at home. An email or text message would be a great addition. Still very happy with the purchase.

    Review by Romuald Szymanski on 30th December 2015